IRON MAIDEN arrancó a lo grande su gira “Legacy Of The Beast” en Estonia.

IRON MAIDEN arrancó a lo grande su gira “Legacy Of The Beast” el sabado 26 de Mayo en Tallinn, Estonia. Este fue el set-lit y algunos videos del concierto:

01. Aces High (first performance since July 2014)

02. Where Eagles Dare (first performance since September 2005)

03. 2 Minutes To Midnight

04. The Clansman (first performance since August 2003)

05. The Trooper

06. Revelations

07. For The Greater Good Of God (first performance since June 2007)

08. The Wicker Man (first performance since August 2011)

09. Sign Of The Cross (first performance since January 2001)

10. Flight Of Icarus (first performance since September 1986)

11. Fear Of The Dark

12. Iron Maiden

13. The Number Of The Beast


14. The Evil That Men Do (first performance since July 2014)

15. Hallowed Be Thy Name

16. Run To The Hills (first performance since July 2014)

Share Button
Bookmark : permalink.

Los comentarios están cerrados.